Fosshotel Lind

Address: Raaudarstigur 18, 105 Reykjavik
Location: Reykjavik
Show map
Guest score: 95% 19 of 20 recommend (8 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(19 of 20recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Godt hotel med god beliggenhed.

Recommended by Britt L. , Denmark (Denmark Fri 28 Feb 2020)
“Et fint hotel med god service og meget imødekomne og hjælpsomt personale. Hotellet har en meget god beliggenhed midt i byen og tæt på busstoppested til videre transport. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Vosshotel Lind

Recommended by Lasse, Sweden (Sweden Sun 15 Sep 2019)
“Ordinärt hotell centralt i Rekjavik . Rummet OK ,städningen inte så bra. Bra frukostbuffe Bra service i receptionen mycket hjälpsam personal.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Ett trevligt hotell

Recommended by Ulla, Finland (Finland Fri 28 Jun 2019)
“Centralt läge, frukosten var riklig och njutbar, hotellets personal var mycket vänlig och hjälpsam. Litet minus för duschen i hotellrummet. Någon form av kar skulle leda duschvattnet bättre till golvbrunnen. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ett bra mellanklass hotell!

Recommended by Lena och Jennifer, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Mar 2019)
“Ett centralt och bra mellanklass hotell. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hotel Lind

Recommended by Kicki, Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Nov 2015)
“Relativt enkelt hotel, men rent och snyggt och med bra frukost. Bra läge nära huvudgatan.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra läge

Recommended by Sillan, Sweden (Sweden Thu 17 Sep 2015)
“Ligger nära centrum men ändå lugnt läge. Bra frukost. Rent och fräscht. Hade trebäddsrum, sköna sängar men trångt. För liten garderob för tre damer. Kunde finnas krokar för jackor innanför dörren t ex. Första kvällen beställde vi ett par drinkar och en kopp kaffe i "baren" det tog nästan en halv timme att få, då det var matgäster som skulle betala middagen, kaffet var ljummet när jag äntligen fick det!! Ingen vidare service alltså. Det blev inget mer besök där. Men i helhet är vi nöjda.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Jag saknade ett litet kylskåp och TV med...

Recommended by Marianne, Sweden (Sweden Mon 24 Aug 2015)
“Jag saknade ett litet kylskåp och TV med RUV och CNN eller BBC. I övrigt var hotellet trevligt och rent med bra service och perfekt läge i Reykjavik. Rummet hade fin utsikt mot Hallgrimskirkja vilket jag uppskattade mycket. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Reykjavik: en saga!

Recommended by Mariam Murad, Sweden (Sweden Sat 23 May 2015)
“Personalen på hotellet Fosshotel Lind var underbara, serviceminded & hjälpsamma. Super go frukost.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Build: 14/04/2021 11:03:12, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-1094.cbischannel-32457.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews