Reykjavik Lights Hotel

Address: Suðurlandsbraut 12, 108 Reykjavík
Location: Reykjavik
Show map
Guest score: 86% 30 of 35 recommend (12 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(30 of 35recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 12)

Dejligt hotel!

Recommended by Mia, Denmark (Denmark Sat 15 Feb 2020)
“Reykjavik Lights er et superfint hotel. Venligt personale, lækre værelser, god morgenmad og fantastisk udsigt. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel med fantastisk udsigt

Recommended by Hanne Holm Sønderup , Denmark (Denmark Sat 08 Feb 2020)
“Hotellet hvor se igen er i top og udsigten stor slået ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fräscht och bra boende med bra frukost, ...

Recommended by Jennie , Sweden (Sweden Tue 09 Apr 2019)
“Fräscht och bra boende med bra frukost, bra läge och mycket trevlig personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fint och rent rum. Nära till restaurange...

Recommended by Sofie, Sweden (Sweden Thu 17 May 2018)
“Fint och rent rum. Nära till restauranger. God frukost.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotell

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 12 May 2016)
“Ett fint hotell som ligger en bit från stadskärnan. Lugnt och trevligt. En lagom promenad från stan om man gillar att röra på sig. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevlig serviceinriktad personal. Standa...

Recommended by Ulla, Sweden (Sweden Fri 03 Apr 2015)
“Trevlig serviceinriktad personal. Standard = ok. Bra restauranger intill. Annars ganska långt till centrum”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotell Reykjavik lights

Recommended by Shirly, Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 Oct 2014)
“Nybyggt hotell ca 30 minuter (gångväg) från centum. Superfint och fräscht hotell! Jag gillar att det låg lite avsides, klart om man vill befinna sig "mitt i smeten" rekommenderar jag ett annat hotell. Men i övrigt var servicen otroligt bra, fin frukost där de fixade glutenfritt och fina rum. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra hotell

Recommended by George , Sweden (Sweden Sun 14 Sep 2014)
“Väldigt bra hotell.Men det ligger en bit utanför stan men jag gick till stan varje dag utan problem. Det ligger väldigt nära allmäna bassängen med det termiska vattnet så de är bra. :-) ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Utsikten!?

Recommended by nettan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Sep 2014)
“Enda "negativa" Beställde "lite finare/störe" rum med utsikt men tror att det fick vi nog inte...andra hållet såg bättre ut!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotellet

Recommended by Solveig, Sweden (Sweden Thu 26 Jun 2014)
“Fräscht hotell, lugnt och trevligt”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Build: 22/07/2021 10:48:21, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-1094.cbischannel-32457.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews