Contact Us

Vulkan Travel

Phone: 0203 630 1199
E-mail: info@vulkantravel.co.uk
Conference & Incentive: groups@vulkantravel.co.uk
VatNo: SE 556538 2685 01

 

Customer Service Team

AnnaCarin Bejegård Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
annacarin@vulkantravel.co.uk

Ylva Forsner Holidays
ylva@vulkantravel.co.uk

Viglundur Gislason Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
viglundur@vulkantravel.co.uk

Jenny Hartwich Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
jenny@vulkantravel.co.uk

Diana Pajkic Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
diana@vulkantravel.co.uk

Susanne Westling Online Administrator
susanne@vulkantravel.co.uk

Linn Sjöström Online Administrator
linn@vulkantravel.co.uk

Management & Administration

Benedikt Kristinsson Owner and CEO
benedikt@vulkantravel.co.uk

Diana Pajkic Sales Manager
diana@vulkantravel.co.uk

Petra Blomqvist Finance and Administration 
petra@vulkantravel.co.uk

Ulf Nordström Marketing Manager
ulf@vulkantravel.co.uk

Christopher Robinsson Production
christopher@vulkantravel.co.uk

Joel Kristinsson Administrator
joel@vulkantravel.co.uk

 

 

Customer Service, Monday - Friday 7 AM - 4 PM: 0203 630 1199