Contact Us

Vulkan Travel

Phone: 0203 630 1199
E-mail: info@vulkantravel.co.uk
Conference & Incentive: groups@vulkantravel.co.uk
VatNo: SE 556538 2685 01

 

Customer Service Team

AnnaCarin Bejegård Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
annacarin@vulkantravel.co.uk

Ylva Forsner Holidays
ylva@vulkantravel.co.uk

Viglundur Gislason Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
viglundur@vulkantravel.co.uk

Jenny Hartwich Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
jenny@vulkantravel.co.uk

Diana Pajkic Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
diana@vulkantravel.co.uk

 

Management & Administration

Benedikt Kristinsson Owner
benedikt@vulkantravel.co.uk

Stein Erik Bjørnsen CEO
steinerik@vulkantravel.co.uk

Petra Blomqvist Finance and Administration 
petra@vulkantravel.co.uk

Annelie Johannson Finance and Administration Manager
annelie@vulkantravel.co.uk

Mårten Fajers | Project Manager
marten@vulkantravel.co.uk

Ulf Nordström Marketing Manager
ulf@vulkantravel.co.uk

Customer Service, Monday - Friday 7 AM - 4 PM: 0203 630 1199